Just another WordPress.com site

New Namie Single?! What the Helllllllllllllllllll???????

Ok, so it came to my attention today that Namie Amuro has yet another single slated for release…  It’s called ‘Go Round’ and is slated for a March 21st release. This era doesn’t seem like it’s going away any time soon >.> Not that I don’t care for the songs, it just seems like so many singles is way overkill. She’s already had 2 double- A sides and a triple A-side as well.  Don’t get me wrong, I’m excited to hear what she’ll put out, I’m just not enthused that her next album is probably going to be polluted with all these songs.  Then again, I’m one of those people who prefers as many original album songs as possible- especially considering the price of Japanese releases. Oh well, it should be a good release regardless. I hope Avex will do something special for her 10th album!😀 *crosses fingers

Leave a Reply

