Just another WordPress.com site

This Week in Annoying – Pyoko Pyoko Ultra

Ok, well this song came out a couple weeks ago but I finally gave it a full listen – a mistake which I seriously regret. I still have yet to hear a Morning Musume song that I can stomach, as they are just so over the top and horribly obnoxious. Not quite sure what their appeal is… This song is just utterly ridiculous and chopped together while also attaining that level of annoying where it would break someone in interrogation. The scary truth is lately I’ve come to love anything I’ve initially labelled as annoying, so be prepared ears!  So, listen- if you dare!

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xnobek_pv-morning-musume-pyoko-pyoko-ultra-480p_music

Leave a Reply

