Just another WordPress.com site

Collection Update – Superfly ‘Aa’

Ok, I’ve been seriously slacking on my collection pics. Since I’m really in a Superfly mood, I thought I’d share this. Aa is a 1 track single which was released about a week after her album Mind Travel last June. It is the lyrical version of the song ‘Ah’ from the album. The Ah on the record only had the lyrics ‘Ah’ all the way through it. This single version, however, has full-fledged lyrics. It also looks awesome with its minimal cardboard packaging. I was worried it would be one of those cheesy sliver jewel cases- which are absolutely horrible. Anyways, I really enjoy the lyrical version of this song. While the album track was nice, it was nice to hear it with more content. It also came with her little owl logo for a phonestrap or what not. Nice little bonus🙂 Anyway, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

