Just another WordPress.com site

OMFG! One Room Disco!!!!

As you can tell, I’m quite excited. The answer is simple. My Perfume One Room Disco limited edition arrived! This is one I’ve been after a long time. It was originally released in 2009, so it’s pretty hard to snag nowadays- well, at a good price. I really love the theme of the cover and the discs; the concept is truly awesome. Also, the paper used is high-gloss and reflects the spectrum. Very cool😀 Well, at least I’m one step closer to completing my collection! Sorry the pics aren’t the best this time around; I just got home and it’s very cloudy outside.

Leave a Reply

